Monthly Prayer Calendar

Date Day Fajr begin Fajr jamat Sun Rise Zuhr begin Zuhr jamat Asr begin Asr jamat Magrib begin Isha begin Isha jamat
01/03/2019 Fri 5:16 6:00 6:47 12:18 1:00 3:46 4:15 5:43 7:06 7:30
02/03/2019 Sat 5:14 6:00 6:45 12:18 1:00 3:48 4:15 5:45 7:07 7:30
03/03/2019 Sun 5:12 6:00 6:43 12:18 1:00 3:50 4:15 5:47 7:09 7:30
04/03/2019 Mon 5:10 6:00 6:40 12:18 1:00 3:51 4:15 5:49 7:10 7:30
05/03/2019 Tue 5:07 6:00 6:38 12:17 1:00 3:53 4:15 5:50 7:12 7:30
06/03/2019 Wed 5:05 6:00 6:36 12:17 1:00 3:54 4:15 5:52 7:13 7:30
07/03/2019 Thu 5:03 6:00 6:34 12:17 1:00 3:56 4:15 5:54 7:15 7:30
08/03/2019 Fri 5:01 5:45 6:32 12:17 1:00 3:57 4:30 5:56 7:16 7:45
09/03/2019 Sat 4:59 5:45 6:29 12:16 1:00 3:59 4:30 5:57 7:18 7:45
10/03/2019 Sun 4:56 5:45 6:27 12:16 1:00 4:00 4:30 5:59 7:19 7:45
11/03/2019 Mon 4:54 5:45 6:25 12:16 1:00 4:02 4:30 6:01 7:21 7:45
12/03/2019 Tue 4:52 5:45 6:23 12:16 1:00 4:03 4:30 6:02 7:22 7:45
13/03/2019 Wed 4:50 5:45 6:20 12:15 1:00 4:04 4:30 6:04 7:24 7:45
14/03/2019 Thu 4:47 5:45 6:18 12:15 1:00 4:06 4:30 6:06 7:25 7:45
15/03/2019 Fri 4:45 5:30 6:16 12:15 1:00 4:07 4:45 6:08 7:26 7:45
16/03/2019 Sat 4:43 5:30 6:13 12:15 1:00 4:09 4:45 6:09 7:28 8:00
17/03/2019 Sun 4:40 5:30 6:11 12:14 1:00 4:10 4:45 6:11 7:29 8:00
18/03/2019 Mon 4:38 5:30 6:09 12:14 1:00 4:11 4:45 6:13 7:31 8:00
19/03/2019 Tue 4:36 5:30 6:07 12:14 1:00 4:13 4:45 6:14 7:32 8:00
20/03/2019 Wed 4:34 5:30 6:04 12:13 1:00 4:14 4:45 6:16 7:34 8:00
21/03/2019 Thu 4:31 5:15 6:02 12:13 1:00 4:16 4:45 6:18 7:35 8:00
22/03/2019 Fri 4:29 5:15 6:00 12:13 1:00 4:17 4:45 6:19 7:37 8:00
23/03/2019 Sat 4:27 5:15 5:58 12:13 1:00 4:18 4:45 6:21 7:38 8:00
24/03/2019 Sun 4:25 5:15 5:55 12:12 1:00 4:20 4:45 6:23 7:40 8:00
25/03/2019 Mon 4:22 5:15 5:53 12:12 1:00 4:21 4:45 6:24 7:41 8:00
26/03/2019 Tue 4:20 5:00 5:51 12:12 1:00 4:22 5:00 6:26 7:43 8:15
27/03/2019 Wed 4:18 5:00 5:48 12:11 1:00 4:23 5:00 6:28 7:44 8:15
28/03/2019 Thu 4:15 5:00 5:46 12:11 1:00 4:25 5:00 6:30 7:45 8:15
29/03/2019 Fri 4:13 5:00 5:44 12:11 1:00 4:26 5:00 6:31 7:47 8:15
30/03/2019 Sat 4:11 5:00 5:42 12:10 1:00 4:27 5:00 6:33 7:48 8:15
31/03/2019 Sun 5:09 6:00 6:39 1:10 1:30 5:28 6:00 7:35 8:50 9:15


Social Presence


PRAYER TIMINGS

Thursday • 21 November 2019

FAJAR START 5:59
FAJAR JAMAT 7:00
ZHOAR START 11:51
ZHOAR JAMAT 1:00
ASAR START 2:18
ASAR JAMAT 2:45
MAGRIB JAMAT 4:07
ISHA START 5:39
ISHA JAMAT 7:30
FRIDAY PRAYER
FIRST JAMAT 12:40
SECOND JAMAT 1:20

Monthly Prayer Calendar


SUBSCRIBE


© 2016 .Darul Amaan Trust. All Rights Reserved.
Registered chairity No. 275579
Design & Developed By: Socialmedia24.co.uk