Monthly Prayer Calendar

Date Day Fajr begin Fajr jamat Sun Rise Zuhr begin Zuhr jamat Asr begin Asr jamat Magrib begin Isha begin Isha jamat
01/04/2019 Mon 5:06 6:00 6:37 1:10 1:30 5:30 6:00 7:36 8:51 9:15
02/04/2019 Tue 5:04 6:00 6:35 1:09 1:30 5:31 6:00 7:38 8:53 9:15
03/04/2019 Wed 5:02 6:00 6:33 1:09 1:30 5:32 6:00 7:40 8:54 9:15
04/04/2019 Thu 5:00 6:00 6:30 1:09 1:30 5:33 6:00 7:41 8:56 9:15
05/04/2019 Fri 4:57 5:45 6:28 1:09 1:30 5:35 6:15 7:43 8:57 9:30
06/04/2019 Sat 4:55 5:45 6:26 1:08 1:30 5:36 6:15 7:45 8:58 9:30
07/04/2019 Sun 4:53 5:45 6:24 1:08 1:30 5:37 6:15 7:46 9:00 9:30
08/04/2019 Mon 4:51 5:45 6:21 1:08 1:30 5:38 6:15 7:48 9:01 9:30
09/04/2019 Tue 4:48 5:45 6:19 1:07 1:30 5:39 6:15 7:50 9:03 9:30
10/04/2019 Wed 4:46 5:45 6:17 1:07 1:30 5:41 6:15 7:51 9:04 9:30
11/04/2019 Thu 4:44 5:30 6:15 1:07 1:30 5:42 6:15 7:53 9:06 9:30
12/04/2019 Fri 4:42 5:30 6:12 1:07 1:30 5:43 6:15 7:55 9:07 9:30
13/04/2019 Sat 4:40 5:30 6:10 1:06 1:30 5:44 6:15 7:56 9:08 9:30
14/04/2019 Sun 4:37 5:30 6:08 1:06 1:30 5:45 6:15 7:58 9:10 9:30
15/04/2019 Mon 4:35 5:15 6:06 1:06 1:30 5:46 6:30 8:00 9:11 9:45
16/04/2019 Tue 4:33 5:15 6:04 1:06 1:30 5:47 6:30 8:01 9:13 9:45
17/04/2019 Wed 4:31 5:15 6:02 1:05 1:30 5:49 6:30 8:03 9:14 9:45
18/04/2019 Thu 4:29 5:15 6:00 1:05 1:30 5:50 6:30 8:05 9:16 9:45
19/04/2019 Fri 4:27 5:15 5:57 1:05 1:30 5:51 6:30 8:06 9:17 9:45
20/04/2019 Sat 4:25 5:15 5:55 1:05 1:30 5:52 6:30 8:08 9:18 9:45
21/04/2019 Sun 4:23 5:15 5:53 1:05 1:30 5:53 6:30 8:10 9:20 9:45
22/04/2019 Mon 4:20 5:00 5:51 1:04 1:30 5:54 6:45 8:11 9:21 10:00
23/04/2019 Tue 4:18 5:00 5:49 1:04 1:30 5:55 6:45 8:13 9:23 10:00
24/04/2019 Wed 4:16 5:00 5:47 1:04 1:30 5:56 6:45 8:15 9:24 10:00
25/04/2019 Thu 4:14 5:00 5:45 1:04 1:30 5:57 6:45 8:16 9:26 10:00
26/04/2019 Fri 4:12 5:00 5:43 1:04 1:30 5:58 6:45 8:18 9:27 10:00
27/04/2019 Sat 4:10 5:00 5:41 1:03 1:30 5:59 6:45 8:20 9:28 10:00
28/04/2019 Sun 4:08 5:00 5:39 1:03 1:30 6:00 6:45 8:21 9:30 10:00
29/04/2019 Mon 4:07 5:00 5:37 1:03 1:30 6:01 6:45 8:23 9:31 10:00
30/04/2019 Tue 4:05 5:00 5:35 1:03 1:30 6:02 6:45 8:25 9:33 10:00


Social Presence


PRAYER TIMINGS

Thursday • 21 November 2019

FAJAR START 5:59
FAJAR JAMAT 7:00
ZHOAR START 11:51
ZHOAR JAMAT 1:00
ASAR START 2:18
ASAR JAMAT 2:45
MAGRIB JAMAT 4:07
ISHA START 5:39
ISHA JAMAT 7:30
FRIDAY PRAYER
FIRST JAMAT 12:40
SECOND JAMAT 1:20

Monthly Prayer Calendar


SUBSCRIBE


© 2016 .Darul Amaan Trust. All Rights Reserved.
Registered chairity No. 275579
Design & Developed By: Socialmedia24.co.uk