Monthly Prayer Calendar

Date Day Fajr begin Fajr jamat Sun Rise Zuhr begin Zuhr jamat Asr begin Asr jamat Magrib begin Isha begin Isha jamat
01/05/2020 Fri 4:03 4:45 5:33 1:03 1:30 6:03 7:00 8:26 9:34 10:15
02/05/2020 Sat 4:01 4:45 5:32 1:03 1:30 6:04 7:00 8:28 9:35 10:15
03/05/2020 Sun 3:59 4:45 5:30 1:03 1:30 6:05 7:00 8:30 9:37 10:15
04/05/2020 Mon 3:57 4:45 5:28 1:03 1:30 6:06 7:00 8:31 9:38 10:15
05/05/2020 Tue 3:55 4:45 5:26 1:02 1:30 6:07 7:00 8:33 9:40 10:15
06/05/2020 Wed 3:54 4:45 5:24 1:02 1:30 6:08 7:00 8:34 9:41 10:15
07/05/2020 Thu 3:52 4:45 5:23 1:02 1:30 6:09 7:00 8:36 9:42 10:15
08/05/2020 Fri 3:50 4:30 5:21 1:02 1:30 6:10 7:15 8:38 9:44 10:15
09/05/2020 Sat 3:48 4:30 5:19 1:02 1:30 6:11 7:15 8:39 9:46 10:15
10/05/2020 Sun 3:47 4:30 5:17 1:02 1:30 6:12 7:15 8:41 9:48 10:15
11/05/2020 Mon 3:45 4:30 5:16 1:02 1:30 6:13 7:15 8:42 9:50 10:15
12/05/2020 Tue 3:44 4:30 5:14 1:02 1:30 6:14 7:15 8:44 9:52 10:15
13/05/2020 Wed 3:42 4:30 5:13 1:02 1:30 6:15 7:15 8:45 9:54 10:15
14/05/2020 Thu 3:40 4:30 5:11 1:02 1:30 6:16 7:15 8:47 9:56 10:15
15/05/2020 Fri 3:39 4:30 5:10 1:02 1:30 6:17 7:15 8:48 9:57 10:15
16/05/2020 Sat 3:38 4:30 5:08 1:02 1:30 6:18 7:30 8:50 9:59 10:30
17/05/2020 Sun 3:36 4:30 5:07 1:02 1:30 6:19 7:30 8:51 10:01 10:30
18/05/2020 Mon 3:35 4:30 5:05 1:02 1:30 6:20 7:30 8:53 10:03 10:30
19/05/2020 Tue 3:33 4:30 5:04 1:02 1:30 6:20 7:30 8:54 10:04 10:30
20/05/2020 Wed 3:32 4:30 5:02 1:02 1:30 6:21 7:30 8:56 10:06 10:30
21/05/2020 Thu 3:31 4:30 5:01 1:02 1:30 6:22 7:30 8:57 10:08 10:30
22/05/2020 Fri 3:30 4:15 5:00 1:02 1:30 6:23 7:45 8:59 10:10 10:30
23/05/2020 Sat 3:29 4:15 4:59 1:02 1:30 6:24 7:45 9:00 10:11 10:30
24/05/2020 Sun 3:27 4:15 4:58 1:02 1:30 6:25 7:45 9:01 10:13 10:30
25/05/2020 Mon 3:26 4:15 4:56 1:03 1:30 6:25 7:45 9:03 10:15 10:30
26/05/2020 Tue 3:25 4:15 4:55 1:03 1:30 6:26 7:45 9:04 10:16 10:30
27/05/2020 Wed 3:24 4:15 4:54 1:03 1:30 6:27 7:45 9:05 10:18 10:30
28/05/2020 Thu 3:23 4:15 4:53 1:03 1:30 6:28 7:45 9:06 10:19 10:30
29/05/2020 Fri 3:22 4:15 4:52 1:03 1:30 6:28 7:45 9:08 10:21 10:45
30/05/2020 Sat 3:21 4:15 4:51 1:03 1:30 6:29 7:45 9:09 10:22 10:45
31/05/2020 Sun 3:20 4:15 4:50 1:03 1:30 6:30 7:45 9:10 10:24 10:45


Social Presence


PRAYER TIMINGS

Sunday • 31 May 2020

FAJAR START 3:20
FAJAR JAMAT 4:15
ZHOAR START 1:03
ZHOAR JAMAT 1:30
ASAR START 6:30
ASAR JAMAT 7:45
MAGRIB JAMAT 9:10
ISHA START 10:24
ISHA JAMAT 10:45
FRIDAY PRAYER
FIRST JAMAT 1:20
SECOND JAMAT 2:00

Monthly Prayer Calendar


SUBSCRIBE


© 2016 .Darul Amaan Trust. All Rights Reserved.
Registered chairity No. 275579
Design & Developed By: Socialmedia24.co.uk