Monthly Prayer Calendar

Date Day Fajr begin Fajr jamat Sun Rise Zuhr begin Zuhr jamat Asr begin Asr jamat Magrib begin Isha begin Isha jamat
01/07/2020 Wed 3:18 4:15 4:48 1:09 1:30 6:41 8:00 9:24 10:34 10:45
02/07/2020 Thu 3:18 4:15 4:48 1:10 1:30 6:41 8:00 9:24 10:34 10:45
03/07/2020 Fri 3:19 4:15 4:49 1:10 1:30 6:41 8:00 9:23 10:33 10:45
04/07/2020 Sat 3:20 4:15 4:50 1:10 1:30 6:41 8:00 9:23 10:32 10:45
05/07/2020 Sun 3:21 4:15 4:51 1:10 1:30 6:40 8:00 9:22 10:32 10:45
06/07/2020 Mon 3:22 4:15 4:51 1:10 1:30 6:40 8:00 9:22 10:31 10:45
07/07/2020 Tue 3:22 4:15 4:52 1:10 1:30 6:40 8:00 9:21 10:31 10:45
08/07/2020 Wed 3:23 4:15 4:53 1:11 1:30 6:40 8:00 9:21 10:31 10:45
09/07/2020 Thu 3:24 4:15 4:54 1:11 1:30 6:40 7:45 9:20 10:31 10:45
10/07/2020 Fri 3:25 4:15 4:55 1:11 1:30 6:39 7:45 9:19 10:30 10:45
11/07/2020 Sat 3:26 4:15 4:56 1:11 1:30 6:39 7:45 9:18 10:30 10:45
12/07/2020 Sun 3:27 4:15 4:57 1:12 1:30 6;39 7:45 9:18 10:30 10:45
13/07/2020 Mon 3:29 4:15 4:58 1:11 1:30 6:38 7:45 9:17 10:29 10:45
14/07/2020 Tue 3:30 4:15 4:59 1:11 1:30 6:38 7:45 9:16 10:29 10:45
15/07/2020 Wed 3:31 4:30 5:01 1:12 1:30 6:37 7:30 9:15 10:28 10:45
16/07/2020 Thu 3:32 4:30 5:02 1:12 1:30 6:37 7:30 9:14 10:27 10:45
17/07/2020 Fri 3:33 4:30 5:03 1:12 1:30 6:36 7:30 9:13 10:26 10:45
18/07/2020 Sat 3:35 4:30 5:04 1:12 1:30 6:36 7:30 9:12 10:24 10:45
19/07/2020 Sun 3:36 4:30 5:05 1:12 1:30 6:35 7:30 9:11 10:23 10:45
20/07/2020 Mon 3:37 4:30 5:07 1:12 1:30 6:35 7:30 9:09 10:21 10:45
21/07/2020 Tue 3:38 4:45 5:08 1:12 1:30 6:34 7:30 9:08 10:20 10:30
22/07/2020 Wed 3:40 4:45 5:09 1:12 1:30 6:33 7:30 9:07 10:18 10:30
23/07/2020 Thu 3:41 4:45 5:11 1:12 1:30 6:33 7:30 9:06 10:17 10:30
24/07/2020 Fri 3:43 4:45 5:12 1:12 1:30 6:32 7:30 9:04 10:15 10:30
25/07/2020 Sat 3:44 4:45 5.13 1.12 1.30 6.31 7.30 9.03 10.13 10.30
26/07/2020 Sun 3:45 4:45 5:15 1:12 1:30 6:30 7:30 9:02 10:12 10:30
27/07/2020 Mon 3:47 4:45 5:16 1:12 1:30 6:29 7:30 9:00 10:10 10:30
28/07/2020 Tue 3:48 4:45 5:18 1:12 1:30 6:29 7:30 8:59 10:08 10:30
29/07/2020 Wed 3:50 4:45 5:19 1:12 1:30 6:28 7:30 8:57 10:06 10:30
30/07/2020 Thu 3:51 4:45 5:21 1:12 1:30 6:27 7:30 8:56 10:04 10:30
31/07/2020 Fri 3:53 4:45 5:22 1:12 1:30 6:26 7:30 8:54 10:03 10:30


Social Presence


PRAYER TIMINGS

Saturday • 11 July 2020

FAJAR START 3:26
FAJAR JAMAT 4:15
ZHOAR START 1:11
ZHOAR JAMAT 1:30
ASAR START 6:39
ASAR JAMAT 7:45
MAGRIB JAMAT 9:18
ISHA START 10:30
ISHA JAMAT 10:45
FRIDAY PRAYER
FIRST JAMAT 1:20
SECOND JAMAT 2:00

Monthly Prayer Calendar


SUBSCRIBE


© 2016 .Darul Amaan Trust. All Rights Reserved.
Registered chairity No. 275579
Design & Developed By: Socialmedia24.co.uk